Latest Products https://www.advancefurnace.com Latest Products Wed, 19 Feb 2020 19:16:22 +0530 en-us https://www.advancefurnace.com Aluminium Melting Furnace https://www.advancefurnace.com/aluminium-melting-furnace.htm https://www.advancefurnace.com/aluminium-melting-furnace.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have in store for our customers an extensive range of Melting Furnaces which is acknowledged for its high quality. The furnaces offered by us are extensively used for Al melting in various industries. Our furnaces are fabricated using premium quality raw material which is procured from trustworthy vendors to ensure the high quality standard of the final products. Manufactured using superior quality and rust free raw material, this furnace is ideal for Al melting. This furnace is sturdy in nature and hence is widely demanded in domestic as well as international markets. Stress Relieving Furnace https://www.advancefurnace.com/stress-relieving-furnace.htm https://www.advancefurnace.com/stress-relieving-furnace.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available different types of Stress Relieving Furnace such as Electrically Heated Stress Relieving Furnace and Oil Fired Stress Relieving Furnace. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Stress Relieving Furnace. Rotary Melting Furnace https://www.advancefurnace.com/rotary-melting-furnace.htm https://www.advancefurnace.com/rotary-melting-furnace.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a wide gamut of Rotary Melting Furnace which is widely used for recycling of aluminum, copper and zinc. It has a rotary furnace which is rotated by a friction drive wheel system based on the size and manufacturing need of the user. Our engineers fabricate these furnaces to suit different application and customer's requirement. Our furnaces have low oil consumption due to high efficiency combustion equipment,light weight and higher thermal insulating furnace lining. Tower Melting Furnace https://www.advancefurnace.com/tower-melting-furnace.htm https://www.advancefurnace.com/tower-melting-furnace.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the manufacture & Exporter of Tower melting furnace, from range ( 250 Kg/hr to 1000Kg/hr).Tower melting furnace  combines the preheating, heating and melting phases in one melting shaft because of its special geometry and its specially designed burner technology. While return material and ingots are melted quickly in the lower section, the combustion gases preheat the new charge material in the shaft area above it. This simple but effective recuperator concept results in significant savings in fuel consumption and greatly reduces the loss of metal. The molten metal is transferred to the holding bath without turbulence and with little waste and held accurately at the preset holding temperature. This furnace is energy Saving, Higher metal yields & give higher quantity molten metal. The continuous melting helps lower the temperature of the moltan Al & Contribute to the avoidance of oxides, Slag & Hydrogen Gases. Electrically Heated Stress Relieving Furnace https://www.advancefurnace.com/electrically-heated-stress-relieving-furnace.htm https://www.advancefurnace.com/electrically-heated-stress-relieving-furnace.htm Stress Relieving Furnace Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Electrically Heated Stress Relieving Furnace for boogie type. It is used for stress relieving in dies, tempering for heavy material and normalizing of material. Our seasoned professionals manufacture Electrically Heated Stress Relieving Furnace in accordance with the set industry standards. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Electrically Heated Stress Relieving Furnace. We are efficient enough to process retail as well as bulk orders for Electrically Heated Stress Relieving Furnace even at short notice period. Oil Fired Stress Relieving Furnace https://www.advancefurnace.com/oil-fired-stress-relieving-furnace.htm https://www.advancefurnace.com/oil-fired-stress-relieving-furnace.htm Stress Relieving Furnace Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in delivering superior quality range of Oil Fired Stress Relieving Furnace for heavy structure for stress relieving during welding. We manufacture Indirect fired boogie hearth furnace from 1ton -300 ton capacity. Our Indirect fired furnace create homogenous temperature in the furnace as per Temperature cycle requirement. As per the standard industrial rule, we fulfill all the norms in manufacturing for this Furnace, so the products happen to be one of the best ones available in the market. Crucible Less Holding Furnace https://www.advancefurnace.com/crucible-less-holding-furnace.htm https://www.advancefurnace.com/crucible-less-holding-furnace.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crucible Less Holding Furnace that we offer runs on low electricity of 18 kw load. In this furnace, we use non-wetabble cast able that is non sticky. We make available Crucible Less Holding Furnace in various designs and sizes according to its use. We are counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Crucible Less Holding Furnace. We have the capability to deliver retail as well as bulk orders for Crucible Less Holding Furnace within the promised time frame. Oxygen Cylinder furnace https://www.advancefurnace.com/oxygen-cylinder-furnace.htm https://www.advancefurnace.com/oxygen-cylinder-furnace.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 oxygen annealing furnace for oxygen Cylinders for furnaces with following specifications on the fromt from the end of the furnwced Industrial Furnaces https://www.advancefurnace.com/industrial-furnaces.htm https://www.advancefurnace.com/industrial-furnaces.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Ovens https://www.advancefurnace.com/industrial-ovens.htm https://www.advancefurnace.com/industrial-ovens.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Transfer Ladles https://www.advancefurnace.com/transfer-ladles.htm https://www.advancefurnace.com/transfer-ladles.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Holding Furnaces https://www.advancefurnace.com/holding-furnaces.htm https://www.advancefurnace.com/holding-furnaces.htm Industrial Furnaces Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Effluent Treatment Plant https://www.advancefurnace.com/effluent-treatment-plant.htm https://www.advancefurnace.com/effluent-treatment-plant.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sand Mixture Assembly https://www.advancefurnace.com/sand-mixture-assembly.htm https://www.advancefurnace.com/sand-mixture-assembly.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Pollution Control Devices https://www.advancefurnace.com/air-pollution-control-devices.htm https://www.advancefurnace.com/air-pollution-control-devices.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Conveyor Mould https://www.advancefurnace.com/conveyor-mould.htm https://www.advancefurnace.com/conveyor-mould.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Refining Pot https://www.advancefurnace.com/refining-pot.htm https://www.advancefurnace.com/refining-pot.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Molten Metal Transfer Ladle https://www.advancefurnace.com/molten-metal-transfer-ladle.htm https://www.advancefurnace.com/molten-metal-transfer-ladle.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Tilting Transfer Ladle https://www.advancefurnace.com/hand-tilting-transfer-ladle.htm https://www.advancefurnace.com/hand-tilting-transfer-ladle.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electrically Heated Rail Preheating Oven https://www.advancefurnace.com/electrically-heated-rail-preheating-oven.htm https://www.advancefurnace.com/electrically-heated-rail-preheating-oven.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electrically Heated Tempering Oven https://www.advancefurnace.com/electrically-heated-tempering-oven.htm https://www.advancefurnace.com/electrically-heated-tempering-oven.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sleeve Die Preheating Oven https://www.advancefurnace.com/sleeve-die-preheating-oven.htm https://www.advancefurnace.com/sleeve-die-preheating-oven.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Stress Relieving Furnace https://www.advancefurnace.com/welding-stress-relieving-furnace.htm https://www.advancefurnace.com/welding-stress-relieving-furnace.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Fired Crucible Type Hydraullic Tilting Furnace https://www.advancefurnace.com/oil-fired-crucible-type-hydraullic-tilting-furnace.htm https://www.advancefurnace.com/oil-fired-crucible-type-hydraullic-tilting-furnace.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lead Recycling Temple Type Furnace https://www.advancefurnace.com/lead-recycling-temple-type-furnace.htm https://www.advancefurnace.com/lead-recycling-temple-type-furnace.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Structure Welding Stress Removal Furnace https://www.advancefurnace.com/heavy-structure-welding-stress-removal-furnace.htm https://www.advancefurnace.com/heavy-structure-welding-stress-removal-furnace.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Structure Stress Relieving Indirect Fired Furnace https://www.advancefurnace.com/heavy-structure-stress-relieving-indirect-fired-furnace.htm https://www.advancefurnace.com/heavy-structure-stress-relieving-indirect-fired-furnace.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Structure Boogie Type Stress Relieving Furnace https://www.advancefurnace.com/heavy-structure-boogie-type-stress-relieving-furnace.htm https://www.advancefurnace.com/heavy-structure-boogie-type-stress-relieving-furnace.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Structure Boogie Type Sress Relieving Furnace https://www.advancefurnace.com/heavy-structure-boogie-type-sress-relieving-furnace.htm https://www.advancefurnace.com/heavy-structure-boogie-type-sress-relieving-furnace.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Firedoil Fired Boogie Hearth Furnace https://www.advancefurnace.com/gas-firedoil-fired-boogie-hearth-furnace.htm https://www.advancefurnace.com/gas-firedoil-fired-boogie-hearth-furnace.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electrically Heated Crucible Type Hydraulic Tilting Furnace https://www.advancefurnace.com/electrically-heated-crucible-type-hydraulic-tilting-furnace.htm https://www.advancefurnace.com/electrically-heated-crucible-type-hydraulic-tilting-furnace.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electrically Heatead Stress Relieving Furnace https://www.advancefurnace.com/electrically-heatead-stress-relieving-furnace.htm https://www.advancefurnace.com/electrically-heatead-stress-relieving-furnace.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Al Holding Crucible Less Furnace https://www.advancefurnace.com/al-holding-crucible-less-furnace.htm https://www.advancefurnace.com/al-holding-crucible-less-furnace.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Furnace https://www.advancefurnace.com/rotary-furnace.htm https://www.advancefurnace.com/rotary-furnace.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Al Skelner & Reverberatory Hydraulic Tilting Furnace https://www.advancefurnace.com/al-skelner-reverberatory-hydraulic-tilting-furnace.htm https://www.advancefurnace.com/al-skelner-reverberatory-hydraulic-tilting-furnace.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Attractive Features MONOLITHIC linning of furnaces (Non Sticky),Results Low fuel consumption &  Longer Refractory  Linning as compared to Bricks Linning.Superior Back-up Insulation for least Heat losses. Low maintenance cost & Small Space Utilization. No Hard Oxidation of material.(Less dross formation) High Energy Efficient High metal Yield Reliable, Robust & Auto charging unit as per Party requirement. FUEL OPTION;-L.DO/F.O/DIESAL/GAS (CNG,PNG.LPG) Metal Tapping:-By Hydraulic  Tilting  system. Al Meltingholding Holding Furnace https://www.advancefurnace.com/al-meltingholding-holding-furnace.htm https://www.advancefurnace.com/al-meltingholding-holding-furnace.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electrically Heated Al Holding Furnace https://www.advancefurnace.com/electrically-heated-al-holding-furnace.htm https://www.advancefurnace.com/electrically-heated-al-holding-furnace.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 On Line Ty Al Melting Cum Holding Furnace https://www.advancefurnace.com/on-line-ty-al-melting-cum-holding-furnace.htm https://www.advancefurnace.com/on-line-ty-al-melting-cum-holding-furnace.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 On Line Type Al Melting Cum Holding Furnace https://www.advancefurnace.com/on-line-type-al-melting-cum-holding-furnace.htm https://www.advancefurnace.com/on-line-type-al-melting-cum-holding-furnace.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silicon Carbide Heating Element Al Holding Furnace https://www.advancefurnace.com/silicon-carbide-heating-element-al-holding-furnace.htm https://www.advancefurnace.com/silicon-carbide-heating-element-al-holding-furnace.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530